header_ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner
Michael Eckwerth
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)421 87150 – 257
eckwerth@panatlantic.de
Thomas Hogenkamp
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)421 87150 – 233
hogenkamp@panatlantic.de
Ole Clos
Leitung
+49 (0)421 87150 – 252
clos@panatlantic.de
Torben Gutzmann
LKW-Transporte, Seefracht
+49 (0)421 87150 – 364
gutzmann@panatlantic.de
Christian Huntemann
LKW-Transporte
+49 (0)421 87150 – 357
huntemann@panatlantic.de
Marc Schlawinsky
Luftfracht
+49 (0)421 52596 – 13
schlawinsky@panatlantic.de

Tim Labitzki
Lager
+49 (0)421 3064 – 720
lager@panatlantic.de